Board of Directors and Staff


2014 Board of Directors

Shawn Jackson- Chair

Kelly Ruddock- Vice Chair

Wayne Kentner – Treasurer

Amy Dale – Secretary

Kimberley Parker

Greg Parrack

Kathy Collier

Don Crocker

Elaine McGregor-Morris



Karen Laine – Executive Director



Our 2012/13 Board of Directors and staff at our recent Strategic Planning event!

From left to right. Back row: Junee Monteith, Shawn Jackson, Amy Dale, Wayne Kentner, Hilary Vaughan, Karen Laine, Kimberley Parker. Front Row: Kelly Ruddock, Anne Kenny and Elaine McGregor-Morris.

photo credit: April Laroche of Jersey Photography